Halloween | My Life

I love Halloween. Seriously, I dress up every year. And I don’t mean I use Halloween to be a “Hoe for a day.” Though I have to admit, last year I kinda did (1 of my 3 different outfits was a bit boobacious)…But I really love that it is one day that I can put on crazy makeup, maybe a wig and just be totally weird. I particularly like to be something I can paint my face all up and be something fun.

This year I decided I am going to paint my face like they do for Dia De Los Muertos. I am also going to make my own hair piece. I am pretty excited to get some crafting done for this!

Anyway, here is my rough sketch. I did this in about 10 minutes with some eye liner and shadow. I always do a trial run before the big day! The real product will be MUCH better.

Leave a Reply

