Happy Halloween

Happy Halloween everyone! The girls sure had a lot of fun today and we are thankful Hurricane Sandy spared us so we were able to go Trick or Treating. It sure was cold out tonight, so the girls had to bundle up. Sass said I could paint her up like a zombie instead of her normal costume, Flora from Winx Club. I did something random to my face and J let me paint his face too. 🙂 We carved pumpkins earlier in the day and we went around our neighborhood at dusk, and let me tell you, the girls made out! We don’t even hit a fraction of the houses in this community and their buckets are filled to the brim. Terrible for my waistline…

Here are some iPhone pics.

And some other pics from our Halloween festivities.


Leave a Reply

