YAY! | Decorations Part 1

Christmas is my favorite holiday of the year. I especially love to decorate for it. I used to have  hodge podge Christmas decor, but the more I see the pretty ideas on Pinterest, the more it sucked me in! I did a pretty good job last year, but I love this years color scheme. So here is a glance of what I have going on so far!  -I am in the process of making a bigger star for my mantel.-

MCP_4668 copyMCP_4685 copyMCP_4671 copy

The girls' tree in the kitchen

The girls’ tree in the kitchen

MCP_4683 copyMCP_4681 copyMCP_4691 copyMCP_4687 copyMCP_4696 copyMCP_4693 copyMCP_4697 copyMCP_4701 copy

Happy Holidays!

2 thoughts on “YAY! | Decorations Part 1

Leave a Reply

